With Parcy, you can freely add, edit, and remove your team members as you choose based upon your subscription plan. In this article, you will learn how to manage your team.

Adding a Team Member

On the event dashboard, click the people icon on the left-hand side of the page stating “Team Members”.

Once you click the icon, it takes you to a page with a green button that says, “Add Team Member”. Click the green button.

The pop-up form leads you to fill out account details for this team member. Under General Permissions, you have two options for “Manage Team” and “Manage Settings”. Manage Team allows your team member to edit, remove, and add other team members. Manage Settings allows your team member to edit the company profile, add a custom domain, and other Parcy app settings. Click, "Add Team Member" when completed.

An email invite is then sent to your team member informing them to join you in your Parcy account. Their status will show pending until they accept the invite.

Editing a Team Member

If you need to edit a team member or temporarily deactivate their permissions, begin by starting on your team member page.

Once inside the team member page, click the team member's name you want to edit. Here you can deactivate them if you do not want to permanently delete their account. You can also update or change their name/email. In this example, I deactivated their permissions by unchecking the box next to each field.

Click, "Edit Team Member" to edit their name and email. Once complete, click "Edit Team Member" underneath to save the changes.

Removing a Team Member

If you need to remove a team member from your Parcy account, begin by starting on your team member page.

Once inside the team member page, click the trash can icon beside the team member you want to remove.

Once you click the icon, a pop-up form appears double-checking your action to remove your team member. This is due to the fact that we cannot restore this team member once deleted. Tip: Deactivate your team member if you do not want to forever delete them. Click “Delete the Team Member” when ready.

You are all set to add, edit, and remove your team members! 🧍‍♀️🧍🧍‍♂️

Did this answer your question?